Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Congratulations, Omicron Class!

Congratulations to the Omicron New Member Class of our chapter! They are:

Alexander Chung, Bhavya Bhushan, Brenton Westbrook, Daniel Beitler, Jessica Lim, Jonathan Wang, Matthew Guo, Nina Hazra, Olivia Piscano, Phil Poppas, Sophie Ludin.

We're so excited to have you as new members of our fraternity!